VGChartz gamrFeed – Do Save States Tarnish Classics?


I’m kind of ashamed to say that I’ve found myself leaning on save states recently. Now if I play a classic game, if whatever version I’m playing doesn’t feature save states or at least some form of easy continue, I have a hard time justifying pouring hours and hours into said game. But I started wondering if I was missing something once I started removing that challenge factor.

You can check out the article on VGChartz’ gamrFeed.

Leave a Reply

