TSG Staff Picks of Last Generation: PlayStation 2


To celebrate the tenth anniversary of the last generation’s console war, on TheSpeedGamers we’re talking about some of our favorite titles for the PlayStation 2, Xbox 360, and Nintendo GameCube.  This week we touched on the PlayStation 2 first and I picked out one of my favorite titles for the system. To some, it might be surprising. But if you truly know me, you know it’s right up my alley.

You can check out not only my entry, but also other various TSG Staff’s entries over on TheSpeedGamers!

Leave a Reply

