Never-Ending Backlog: Kirby Air Ride


After a long wait, I’ve finally gotten myself a video all set and edited. Unfortunately, at the time of recording, my S-Video port on my capture card wasn’t working. So, future videos after the first few in this series will hopefully be clearer.

Anyways, the series is basically just a look at, technically, my backlog of titles. But I mainly want it to be more of a series saying “this is gaming’s backlog.” I want to display titles of the past for people who may have never played them.

But enough talk, have at you… after the jump!

Leave a Reply

